Upcoming Events

Every month in the Empowered Life Circle is an opportunity to tune into a juicy LIVE events with Tracee and incredible special guests.


Check Back for New Events Every Month!

Thursday, April 20
Thriving in Turmoil:
Releasing Stress to Build Collective Resilience with Inge Sengelmann
in conversation & practice with Tracee Stanley

noon PT / 1pm MT / 3pm ET
90 minutes
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Not a Radiance Subscription member?
You can sign up here


Monday, April 24

Dharma Talk and Yoga Nidra Practice with Tracee Stanley
4pm PT / 5pm MDT / 7pm ET
90 minutes
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Become a member


Friday, May 5

Full Moon Meditation & Mantra with Tracee Stanley
30 minutes
4pm PT / 5pm MDT / 7pm ET
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Become a member


Friday, May 12

Kitchen Herbalism: The Art & Magic of Herbal Tinctures
with Crystal Marie Higgins

3pm PT / 4pm MDT / 6pm ET
90 minutes
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Not a Radiance Subscription member?
You can sign up here


Thursday, May 18

The Art & Science of Embodied Presence:
Cultivating an Inner Compass
with Nkechi Deanna Njaka

1pm PT / 2pm MDT / 4pm ET
90 minutes
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Not a Radiance Subscription member?
You can sign up here


Monday, May 22

Dharma Talk and Yoga Nidra Practice with Tracee Stanley
4pm PT / 5pm MDT / 7pm ET
90 minutes
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Become a member


Saturday, June 3

Full Moon Meditation & Mantra with Tracee Stanley
30 minutes
4pm PT / 5pm MDT / 7pm ET
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Become a member


Monday, June 26

Dharma Talk and Yoga Nidra Practice with Tracee Stanley
4pm PT / 5pm MDT / 7pm ET
90 minutes
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Become a member


Saturday, July 3

Full Moon Meditation & Mantra with Tracee Stanley
30 minutes
4pm PT / 5pm MDT / 7pm ET
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Become a member


Monday, July 24

Dharma Talk and Yoga Nidra Practice with Tracee Stanley
4pm PT / 5pm MDT / 7pm ET
90 minutes
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Become a member


Tuesday, August 1

Full Moon Meditation & Mantra with Tracee Stanley
30 minutes
4:45pm PT / 5:45pm MDT / 7:45pm ET
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Become a member


Monday, August 21

Dharma Talk and Yoga Nidra Practice with Tracee Stanley
4pm PT / 5pm MDT / 7pm ET
90 minutes
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Become a member


Tuesday, August 30

Full Moon Meditation & Mantra with Tracee Stanley
30 minutes
4pm PT / 5pm MDT / 7pm ET
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Become a member


Monday, September 18

Dharma Talk and Yoga Nidra Practice with Tracee Stanley
4pm PT / 5pm MDT / 7pm ET
90 minutes
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Become a member


Tuesday, September 29

Full Moon Meditation & Mantra with Tracee Stanley
30 minutes
4pm PT / 5pm MDT / 7pm ET
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Become a member


Monday, October 23

Dharma Talk and Yoga Nidra Practice with Tracee Stanley
4pm PT / 5pm MDT / 7pm ET
90 minutes
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Become a member


Saturday, October 28

Full Moon Meditation & Mantra with Tracee Stanley
30 minutes
4pm PT / 5pm MDT / 7pm ET
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Become a member


Friday, November 17

Dharma Talk and Yoga Nidra Practice with Tracee Stanley
4pm PT / 5pm MDT / 7pm ET
90 minutes
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Become a member


Monday, November 27

Full Moon Meditation & Mantra with Tracee Stanley
30 minutes
4pm PT / 5pm MDT / 7pm ET
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Become a member


Monday, December 18

Dharma Talk and Yoga Nidra Practice with Tracee Stanley
4pm PT / 5pm MDT / 7pm ET
90 minutes
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Become a member

Tuesday, December 26
Full Moon Meditation & Mantra with Tracee Stanley
30 minutes
4pm PT / 5pm MDT / 7pm ET
FREE for Radiance Subscription members
Become a member


Interested in joining us for monthly LIVE events?

 Reserve your spot!   

When you become a member of The Radiance Subscription, you receive free invitations to all LIVE events + recordings.